Archive‎ > ‎Juniors‎ > ‎Holiday Camps‎ > ‎Current and Upcoming Camps‎ > ‎

Summer Camp 2014

All Camps are daily 'drop-in' sessions no prebooking is required. The camps are for children between the ages of 5 to 15.

Half day camps and full day camps are available:

Half day from 10.00 to 12.00
£11.00 Non members; £8.00 for members

Full day from 10.00 to 3.00
£28 non members; £25.00 for members.  

The full day session will break for a half an hour lunch at 12.00. Parents should provide a lunch and morning/afternoon snack. 

Children should wear appropriate clothing according to weather conditions, sun block if required and should bring a small snack/drink for the break. These are games based learning sessions where fun is emphasized and children are encouraged to improve their tennis in a safe environment  

Non-members welcome
Monday to Friday 10am-12pm or 10am-3pm

8 weeks:

Week 1: Mon  7 Jul - Fri 11 Jul
Week 2: Mon 14 Jul - Fri 18 Jul
Week 3: Mon 21 Jul - Fri 25 Jul
Week 4: Mon 28 Jul - Fri  1 Aug
Week 5: Mon  4 Aug - Thu  7 Aug*
Week 6: Tue 12 Aug - Fri 15 Aug* 
Week 7: Mon 18 Aug - Fri 22 Aug
Week 8: Tue 26 Aug - Fri 29 Aug*

*There will not be a session on Fri 8 Aug, Mon 11 Aug or on the Bank Holiday Mon 25th Aug.